Main Image

Next Generation Data Protection Solutions

Keyon is a Platinum Partner of Thales and supports you in the planning, implementation and operation of security solutions on-premises and in the cloud.

Hardware Security Modules (HSMs)

Securely generate, manage, and use cryptographic keys and X.509 certificates on-premises and in the cloud. 

 

Cryptographic keys and X.509 certificates are used in the context of network security, data encryption, digital signing of applications and documents, and secure authentication of people and devices. Hardware Security Modules (HSM) are tamper-resistant, FIPS 140-2 certified hardware devices that enable the secure generation, management and use of such cryptographic keys on-premises and in the cloud. Security roles and interfaces enable an efficient integration and secure operation.

Network HSM

PCIe HSM

USB HSM

Contact

Thales Luna HSM
Thales Luna HSM
 

Data Protection on Demand (Cloud HSM)

Cloud HSM - Efficient integration of applications and services, simple and secure operation

Thales Data Protection on Demand is a cloud-based platform that provides a wide range of Cloud HSM and key management services through a simple online marketplace. With Data Protection on Demand (DPoD), security is made simpler, more cost effective
and easier to manage because there is no hardware to buy, deploy and maintain. Just click and deploy the protection you need, provision services, add security policies and get usage reporting in minutes.


CipherTrust Manager

Enterprise-ready key management for data encryption

CipherTrust Manager enables organizations to centrally manage encryption keys for Thales CipherTrust Data Security Platform and third party products (e.g. for Storage-, File-, Database- or Application Encryption). It simplifies key lifecycle management tasks, including secure key generation, backup/restore, clustering, deactivation, and deletion. It provides role-based access control to keys and policies, multitenancy support, and robust auditing and reporting of all key management and encryption operations.

CipherTrust Manager
 

CipherTrust Cloud Key Manager

 

Multicloud Key Management for Azure, AWS and Salesforce KeyVault

Leveraging cloud provider BYOK API’s, the CipherTrust Cloud Key Manager reduces key management complexity and operational costs by giving customers lifecycle control of encryption keys with centralized management and visibility

The CipherTrust Cloud Key Manager from Thales supports among others Microsoft Azure, Microsoft 365, Amazon Web Services and Salesforce.

CipherTrust Cloud Key Manager
 
 

Double Key Encryption for Microsoft 365 (DKE)

High-security encryption for M365, protecting data from Microsoft

Thales Luna HSMs and Double Key Encryption for Microsoft 365 work together to enable organizations to protect their most sensitive data while maintaining full control of their encryption keys. The solution uses two keys to protect data. One key is in the customer’s control in a FIPS 140-2 Level 3 validated Luna HSM and a second key, which is stored securely in Microsoft Azure. Both keys are required to access protected data, ensuring that Microsoft and other third parties never have access to the protected data on their own.

CipherTrust Cloud Key Manager

Main Image

Next Generation Data Protection Solutions

Keyon ist Platinum-Partner von Thales und unterstützt Sie in der Planung, Umsetzung und Betrieb von Sicherheitslösungen on-premises und in der Cloud.

Hardware Security Modules (HSMs)

Sicheres Generieren, Verwalten und Verwenden von kryptografischen Schlüsseln und X.509 Zertifikaten on-premises und in der Cloud

 

Kryptografische Schlüssel und X.509 Zertifikate werden im Zusammenhang mit Netzwerksicherheit, Datenverschlüsselung, digitaler Signatur von Applikationen und Dokumenten sowie der sicheren Authentifizierung von Personen und Geräten verwendet. Hardware Security Module (HSM) sind manipulationssichere, FIPS 140-2 zertifizierte Hardware-Geräte, welche die sichere Generierung, Verwaltung und Verwendung solch kryptografischer Schlüsseln on-premises und in der Cloud ermöglichen. Umfangreiche Sicherheitsrollen und Schnittstellen ermöglichen eine effiziente Integration und sicheren Betrieb.

Network HSM

PCIe HSM

USB HSM

Kontakt aufnehmen

Thales Luna HSM
Thales Luna HSM
 

Data Protection on Demand (Cloud HSM)

Cloud HSM - Effiziente Integration von Applikationen und Services, einfacher und sicherer Betrieb

Thales Data Protection on Demand ist eine Cloud-basierte Plattform, auf der eine breite Auswahl von Cloud-HSM und Schlüsselverwaltungsdiensten über einen einfachen Online-Marktplatz angeboten wird. Die Luna Cloud-HSM- und Schlüsselverwaltungsdienste auf Data Protection on Demand (DPoD) sorgen einfach, kostengünstig und ohne grossen Verwaltungsaufwand für Sicherheit, da keine Hardware angeschafft, installiert und gewartet werden muss. Mit nur einem Klick können Sie den erforderlichen Schutz sowie Dienste bereitstellen, Sicherheitsrichtlinien hinzufügen und in Minutenschnelle auf Nutzungsberichte zugreifen.


CipherTrust Manager

Enterprise-Ready Key Management für  Datenverschlüsselung

Mit dem CipherTrust Manager können Unternehmen kryptographische Schlüssel für Produkte der Thales CipherTrust Data Security Platform und Drittanbietern (z.B. für Storage-, File-, Database- oder Application Encryption) zentral verwalten. Er vereinfacht das Key-Lifecycle- Management einschliesslich sicherer Schlüsselerstellung, Backup/ Wiederherstellung, Clustering, Deaktivierung und LöschungAusserdem bietet er rollenbasierte Zugriffskontrolle auf Schlüssel und Richtlinien, Mandantenfähigkeit sowie zuverlässige Überprüfung und Meldung aller Schlüsselverwaltungs- und Verschlüsselungsoperationen.

CipherTrust Manager
 

CipherTrust Cloud Key Manager

Multicloud Key Management für Azure, AWS und Salesforce KeyVault

 

Der CipherTrust Cloud Key Manager nutzt Bring Your Own Key (BYOK) API's von Cloud-Anbietern. Dies reduziert die Komplexität der Schlüsselverwaltung sowie die Betriebskosten, da der Kunde die kryptographischen Schlüssel über den gesamten Lebenszyklus zentral und transparent verwaltet. 

Der CipherTrust Cloud Key Manager von Thales unterstützt u.a. Microsoft Azure, Microsoft 365, Amazon Web Services und Salesforce.

CipherTrust Cloud Key Manager
 
 

Double Key Encryption for Microsoft 365 (DKE)

Hochsichere Verschlüsselung für M365, Schutz der Daten vor Microsoft

Mit der Kombination aus Luna-HSM von Thales und Double Key Encryption für Microsoft 365 können Unternehmen ihre sensibelsten Daten schützen und gleichzeitig ihre kryptographischen Schlüssel selbst kontrollieren. Die Lösung nutzt zwei Schlüssel, um Daten zu schützen. Ein Schlüssel wird ausschließlich vom Kunden in einem nach FIPS 140-2 Level 3 validierten Luna-HSM kontrolliert und der zweite ist sicher in Microsoft Azure gespeichert. Microsoft oder sonstige Dritte haben zu keinem Zeitpunkt Zugriff auf die geschützten Daten, da dazu beide Schlüssel erforderlich sind

CipherTrust Cloud Key Manager